Coverart for item
The Resource A simple favor, Darcey Bell

A simple favor, Darcey Bell

Label
A simple favor
Title
A simple favor
Statement of responsibility
Darcey Bell
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train"--
  • A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, an inexplicable event that prompts her to reach out to her blog readers and the missing woman's handsome husband before nightmarish realities come to light
Summary
A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, an inexplicable event that prompts her to reach out to her blog readers and the missing woman's handsome husband before nightmarish realities come to light
Theme
Storyline
Writing style
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10545979
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bell, Darcey
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.E45255
LC item number
S86 2017
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Single mothers
  • Bloggers
  • Female friendship
  • Missing persons
  • Deception
  • FICTION / Suspense
Target audience
adult
Label
A simple favor, Darcey Bell
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
20847500
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
298 pages
Isbn
9780062497772
Lccn
2016032303
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn947145431
  • (OCoLC)947145431
  • (DLC)BK0018729131
Label
A simple favor, Darcey Bell
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
20847500
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
298 pages
Isbn
9780062497772
Lccn
2016032303
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn947145431
  • (OCoLC)947145431
  • (DLC)BK0018729131

Library Locations

    • Huntingburg Public LibraryBorrow it
      419 N. Jackson St., Huntingburg, IN, 47542, US
      38.296405 -86.953623

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...